JEO

A few weeks ago I got nominated to be the junior environmental officer as our current rep no longer wanted to be the rep. so I stepped in. It was a vote between me and Alex. Nathaniel picked a name out of a hat and the name that was on the paper was Ellie (me). Yay! I was over the moon. The next day I got a JEO (junior environmental officer) hand book with many ideas of what to do each month… Such Fun….sort of! Then my dad bought me a bright pink folder for all my posters and ideas. Its a big job, so wish me luck on the up coming events!

Leave a Reply

